Refurbishment

From vision to reality

The location and architecture of the new Westend Sky building ensure a high level of convenience and independence. This is because Westend Sky offers various options for individual use in addition to the possibility of having a presence in Frankfurt as a single tenant with approximately 15,736 sqm. Flexible options for use can be implemented on a surface area of up to 1,396 sqm per floor.

Staffed Lobby Staffed Lobby
Public Bistro Public Bistro
Conference Rooms Conference Rooms
Panoramic Views Panoramic Views
Space Efficiency Space Efficiency

Staffed Lobby

Exclusive Entrance

The unmistakeable signature of the architects, high-quality materials and balanced lighting make the lobby of the WESTEND SKY exactly what you would expect from a first-class address: an imposing and prestigious location with an impressive atmosphere. Free from excess and attitude, the lobby helps to enhance your company’s image. This is where your name will stand – and where your visitors will enjoy a friendly welcome before proceeding to the conference rooms, the bistro, or up to the roof terrace or your offices. Simply follow your aspirations.
The generous architecture and inspiring interior ensure that visitors enjoy a stylish reception and provide an appropriate backdrop for interesting discussions and encounters.

  • Westend Sky Lobby
  • Westend Sky Lobby
  • Westend Sky Lobby
  • Westend Sky Lobby
  • Westend Sky Lobby

Public Bistro

480 sqm Agreeable Ambience

A comfortable spot by the window or outside on the terrace, accompanied by an espresso and a tasty snack? The planned WESTEND SKY bistro, which will be open to the public, will satisfy every need and requirement. The stylish and spacious ambience can be used for a relaxed break or a varied experience. Just as you wish.

  • Westend Sky Bistro
  • Westend Sky Bistro bequeme Plätze
  • Westend Sky Bistro
  • Westend Sky Bistro außen

Conference Rooms

510 sqm of space for comfortable conferencing

The conference rooms on the ground floor, which are fitted with state-of-the-art technology, offer an ideal environment for events. Planned exclusively for tenants and with flexible partitioning as required, attendees can enjoy the culinary delights of the in-house bistro.

  • Westend Sky Konferenzraum

Panoramic Views

368 sqm including roof terrace

On top of the world – with a near-panoramic view. Freedom comes as standard in the stylish office level on the 13th floor. Enjoy the spectacular views of the banking district and the Taunus mountains. A place for unforgettable roof terrace receptions, or simply an outdoor meeting.

Flexible occupancy options

Decidedly Desirable – the freedom to plan 15,736 sqm

Go to spaces
Flexible occupancy options
Westend Sky Refurbishment

Feel free to get in touch with us

Contact us

Refurbishment

Aus Visionen wird Realität

Standort und Architektur sind die Garanten für den hohen Komfort und die große Unabhängigkeit im neuen Westend Sky. Denn neben der Möglichkeit, mit ca. 15.736 m² als Single-Tenant in Frankfurt am Main präsent zu sein, bietet das Westend Sky verschiedene Varianten der individuellen Nutzung. Auf bis zu 1.396 m² Grundfläche je Etage sind flexible Nutzungsvarianten realisierbar.

Besetzte Lobby Besetzte Lobby
Öffentliches Bistro Öffentliches Bistro
Konferenzräume Konferenzräume
Panoramablick Panoramablick
Flächeneffizienz Flächeneffizienz

Vorläufiger Bauzeitenplan Refurbishment Westend Sky

Besetzte Lobby

Exklusiver Empfang

Die klare Handschrift der Architekten, die edlen Materialien und die ausgewogene Lichtführung machen die Lobby im WESTEND SKY zu dem, was man von einer erstklassigen Adresse erwartet: zu einem imposanten, repräsentativen Ort mit beeindruckender Atmosphäre. Apart und frei von übertriebener Attitüde trägt die Lobby maßgeblich zum Imagegewinn Ihres Unternehmens bei. Hier steht Ihr Name, hier werden Ihre Besucher freundlich empfangen, von hier aus geht es in die Konferenzräume oder ins Bistro und von hier aus geht es nach oben auf die Dachterrasse oder ins Büro. Folgen Sie einfach Ihren Ansprüchen.
Die großzügige Architektur und das inspirierende Interieur bereiten den Besuchern einen stilvollen Empfang und schaffen eine adäquate Kulisse für interessante Gespräche und Begegnungen.

  • Westend Sky Besetzte Lobby
  • Westend Sky Eingang bei Nacht
  • Westend Sky Exklusiver Empfang

Öffentliches Bistro

480 qm Ambiente zum Aufatmen

Einen bequemen Platz am Fenster oder im Freien auf der Terrasse und dazu einen Espresso und einen leckeren Pausensnack? Das geplante öffentliche WESTEND SKY Bistro wird offen sein für die unterschiedlichsten Ansprüche und Bedürfnisse. Ein Besuch in dem stilvollen und geräumigen Ambiente kann für Sie zu einer entspannten Pause oder zu einem abwechslungsreichen Erlebnis werden. Ganz, wie Sie es wünschen.

  • Westend Sky Bistro
  • Westend Sky Bistro bequeme Plätze
  • Westend Sky Bistro
  • Westend Sky Bistro außen

Konferenzräume

510 qm Freiraum für komfortable Konferenzen

Optimale Voraussetzungen für Veranstaltungen vor Ort bieten die mit moderner Technik ausgestatteten Konferenzräume im Erdgeschoss. Exklusiv für Mieter geplant und flexibel nach Bedarf aufteilbar, können sich die Teilnehmer vom hauseigenen Bistro kulinarisch verwöhnen lassen.

  • Westend Sky Konferenzraum

Panoramablick

368 qm inklusive Dachterrasse – schön stilvoll

Ganz oben können Sie es nahezu 360 Grad sein lassen. Die stilvolle Büroetage im 13. OG bietet dafür jede Menge Freiheit. Genießen Sie die spektakuläre Aussicht auf die Bankentürme oder auf den Taunus. Feiern Sie unvergessliche Empfänge auf der Dachterrasse oder tagen Sie einfach mal draußen.

  • Westend Sky exklusive Dachterrasse
  • Westend Sky exklusive Dachterrasse

Flexible Belegungsvarianten

Ausgesprochen Attraktiv – 15.736 qm frei planen

Zu den Flächen
Westend Sky Innenausbau
Westend Sky Refurbishment

Feel free to get in touch with us

Kontaktieren Sie uns